Skip to content

Board of Directors

Oliver Technow 
President, BioVectra Inc.

Steve Howatt, M.Sc. (Agr.), P.Ag.
President & GM, Atlantic AgriTech Inc.

Dr. Russell Kerr
Past Chair
Research Fellow, Nautilus Biosciences CRODA

Patrick Dorsey
and Tourism

Dr. Alaa Abd-El-Aziz
President, The University of Prince Edward Island

Mark Grimmett
Associate Director Research,  (ADRDT) AAFC -  (STB)

Erin McGrath-Gaudet portrait headshot

Erin McGrath-Gaudet
Deputy Minister of Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture

Cheryl Stewart-Walsh
Director, Atlantic Canada, Innovative Medicines Canada

Dr. Alexander (Sandy) MacDonald
President and Chief Executive Officer, Holland College, PEI

Ron Keefe
President, Regis Duffy BioScience Fund Inc.

Melanie Wildman
Founder & CEO of Nutracelle Nutrition

Brian Stewart, P. Eng.
Vice Chair
General Manager, Elanco PEI

Denise LeBlanc
Director General, Aquatic and Crop Resource Development, National Research Council Canada

Mohammed Moin
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Somru Biosciences

Katelyn Godfrey
Senior Account Manager, Business Development Canada

Scroll To Top