Skip to content

PEI BioAlliance Staff

200113_PEI BioAlliance_Team_Web

Rory Francis
Chief Executive Officer
rory@peibioalliance.com

Amy McQuillan colour portrait cropped square

Amy McQuillan
Director, Finance
amy@peibioalliance.com

Jason Cleaversmith
Executive Director, Incubation and Infrastructure
jason@peibioalliance.com

Ellen Ross
Project Assistant, CASTL
ellen@castlcanada.ca

Heather Lizama
Corporate Administrator
heather@peibioalliance.com

Eddie Francis
Business Development Associate
edward@peibioalliance.com

Penny Walsh-McGuire
Executive Director, CASTL
penny@castlcanada.ca
.

Sidney Reid
Program Manager, CASTL
sidney@castlcanada.ca

Jennifer Lenentine
Manager, Corporate Services
jennifer@peibioalliance.com

Dr. Don Ridley
Mentor-in-Residence
don@peibioalliance.com

Mitchell Clark
WIL Manager, CASTL
mitchell@castlcanada.ca

Vivian Beer
Manager, HR Strategy
vivian@peibioalliance.com

Clara Deacon
Director, Communications
clara@peibioalliance.com

Wendy McIsaac
Program Director, CASTL
wendy@castlcanada.ca

Scroll To Top