Skip to content

PEI BioAlliance Staff

Rory Francis
Chief Executive Officer
rory@peibioalliance.com

Kelli Corcoran
Manager, Corporate Services
kelli@peibioalliance.com

Dr. Don Ridley
Mentor-in-Residence
don@peibioalliance.com

Katie Baker
Emergence Project Manager
katie@peibioalliance.com

Gordon Dixon
Chief Financial Officer
gordon@peibioalliance.com

Vivian Beer
Manager, HR Strategy
vivian@peibioalliance.com

Jenny Dunne
Manager, Communications and Marketing
jenny@peibioalliance.com

Jason Cleaversmith
ED, Incubation and Infrastructure
jason@peibioalliance.com

Eddie Francis
Business Development Associate
edward@peibioalliance.com

Scroll To Top